As Seen In…

by porchlightportland

In my travels around town I love spotting Porch Light items lovingly incorporated into new environments. Some of my favorite sightings of Porch Light goods have recently been at local cafes. I couldn’t resist sharing these highlights…

We’ve long carried these fantastic retro school clocks… Here they are in their natural Porch Light habitat.

And here’s the green version at Oui Presse on Hawthorne. Don’t you love it mixed in with the vintage glass plates?! I can’t even begin to express how charming/ delicious this cafe is… it has quickly become one of my favorite new places. (Photos via Oui Presse).

And then there are these new lamps we’re carrying at Porch Light. We adore them paired with a classic Edison bulb.

Here they are in use at Coffeehouse NW on W Burnside… They have one on every table which helps to create one of the coziest atmospheres around.

(Photos via Yelp and Coffeehouse NW).

